RCSAT Executive Headteacher
Mrs Fiona Todd

RCSAT Business Manager
Mrs Joanne Jones

RCSAT Finance
Mrs Lynne Davies

RCSAT Resources
Mrs Lorraine Batley (Tues & Wed & Fri)

Mrs Joanne Cliffe (Wednesday)


Principal Bunbury Aldersey CE Primary School
Mrs Nicola Badger


Mrs Sue Melia (M/T & am W)

Mrs Lorraine Batley (Thursday)

Mrs Katie Waring (M/W pm/F)

Class Teachers 
Mrs Elaine Crotty & Miss Louise Brown (YR)
Mrs Helen Moxley (Y1)
Ms Katherine Charlesworth (Y2)
Miss Elaine Cork (Y3)
Mrs Susi Waddington &
Mrs Suzi Woodhouse (Y4)
Mrs Sarah Frost (Y5)
Miss Charlotte Hickson  & Mrs Nicola Badger (Y6)

Teaching Assistants
All our classes have teaching assistant support: 
Mrs Collette Walker 
Mrs Frances Lawford 
Miss Amy Porter
Mrs Anne King 
Mrs Alison Black

Maintainence Officer
Mr Will Park

Crystal Clean

Midday Assistants
Mrs Amanda Dunstan
Mrs Rachel Harding
Mrs Laura Leeming
Mrs Sue Mears

Mrs Kate Waring

Kitchen Staff
Mrs Kath Sandland (Cook) Shire Services School Meals
Mrs Maxine Jablowski
Mrs Kate Carnelly
Mrs Collette Spruce


Staff - login to your school email here:  Office 365

Student Login

In unity we learn and play in the loving hands of God.

Bunbury Aldersey CE, School Lane, Bunbury, Cheshire, CW6 9NR

Tel: (01829) 260524 or 261332 | Email: